Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 25 February 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Online parent communication tools and system Optional | Annually | S$240 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Biannually | S$40 |
| Insurance Optional | Once | S$100 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$150 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,200 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,000 |
Academy Kidz Inc Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Private Operators |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 24-month licence issued 12 February 2025 (valid to about February 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 750D Chai Chee Road, #01-01, Technopark @ Chai Chee, Singapore 469004 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9791 8811 |
| akschoolsg@gmail.com | |
| Website | www.akidz.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8900 |
Preschools near Academy Kidz Inc Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Mindchamps Preschool @ Bedok Pte. Ltd. | 50 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Twinklekidz Academy Pte. Ltd. | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Kampong Chai Chee Blk 32 | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 2 |
| Star Learners @ Siglap Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Muhammadiyah Kindergarten | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Skool4kidz Preschool (Ping Yi Greens) | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Yasmine @ Frankel Early Learning Centre | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Bethesda Kindercare | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Al-Ansar Mosque Kindergarten | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| Littlesparks Montessori and Enrichment Centre Pte Ltd | 800 m | Full or not reported |
See all 119 preschools in Bedok →
Primary schools in Bedok
- Bedok Green Primary School
- CHIJ (Katong) Primary
- Damai Primary School
- Fengshan Primary School
- Opera Estate Primary School
- Red Swastika School
- St. Anthony's Canossian Primary School
- St. Stephen's School
- Telok Kurau Primary School
- Temasek Primary School
- Yu Neng Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.