Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 September 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$3.27 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$25.7 |
| Infant care items (diapers, nappy rash cream, milk bottle, milk powder, cot beddings) Optional | Once | S$14.95 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$65.42 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$100 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$680 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$734.4 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$734.4 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,039.5 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,177.2 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,177.2 |
7oaks Preschool - Sembawang at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | 7oaks |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 21 January 2024 (valid to about January 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 316 Sembawang Vista, #01-191, Singapore 750316 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6754 3950 |
| sbv@7oaks.sg | |
| Website | www.ppis.sg |
| ECDA centre code | RC1510 |
Preschools near 7oaks Preschool - Sembawang
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Canberra Blk 309 | 100 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 303 Canberra Road) | 250 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Canberra Blk 330 | 350 m | Infant care, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 350C Canberra Road) | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ Sembawang Way Pte. Ltd. | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 331 Sembawang Close) | 500 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang Central Blk 503C | 500 m | Infant care |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Multi Storey Car Park) | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sail Playhouse Pte Ltd | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Rainbow Cove @ Sembawang | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 58 preschools in Sembawang →
Primary schools in Sembawang
- Canberra Primary School
- Endeavour Primary School
- Northoaks Primary School
- Sembawang Primary School
- Wellington Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.