Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 24 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$8 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$28 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$300 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,440 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,440 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,440 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,950 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,950 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,950 |
Children's Cove Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Children's Cove |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 July 2024 (valid to about July 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 30 Orange Grove Road, #08-01, Relc Building, Singapore 258352 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6737 1690 |
| og@childrenscove.sg | |
| Website | childrenscove.sg/schools/orange-grove |
| ECDA centre code | PT8675 |
Preschools near Children's Cove Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Maple Bear Educare Pte. Ltd. | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Raffles House Preschool (Robin Close) | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Superland International Pre-School Pte Ltd | 850 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pre-School By-The-Park (Evans) | 900 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| House on the Hill Pte. Ltd. (Blk 2H Balmoral Crescent) | 900 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kiddiwinkie Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Thong Teck Building) | 900 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Raffles House Preschool Pte Ltd | 1000 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Heartfield Kindergarten Pte Ltd | 1000 m | Full or not reported |
| Mindchamps Preschool @ Stevens Pte. Ltd. | 1.0 km | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Paddington Preschool Balmoral Private Limited | 1.1 km | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 72 preschools in Bukit Timah →
Primary schools in Bukit Timah
- Bukit Timah Primary School
- Henry Park Primary School
- Methodist Girls' School (Primary)
- Nanyang Primary School
- Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary School
- Raffles Girls' Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.