Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 21 March 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$5 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$360 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$450 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,400 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,400 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,400 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,800 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,800 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,800 |
Leap Schoolhouse @ City Square Mall Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Private Operators |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 February 2024 (valid to about February 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 180 Kitchener Road, #B2-19, City Square Mall, Singapore 208539 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 0828 |
| esther@leapschoolhouse.com.sg | |
| ECDA centre code | PT9230 |
Preschools near Leap Schoolhouse @ City Square Mall Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Mindchamps Preschool @ City Square Pte. Ltd | 0 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Khalsa Kindergarten | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Moulmein-Cairnhill Blk 10 | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Olive Tree (FMC Farrer Park) | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 4 Boon Keng Road) | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 2 |
| Bright Sparks Childcare (City Campus) Pte. Ltd. | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF SPARKLETOTS PRESCHOOL @ MOULMEIN-CAIRNHILL Blk 50 | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Star Learners @ Boon Keng Pte. Ltd. | 700 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Maplebear Smartcubs Pte. Ltd. | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Enfant Educare Pte Ltd | 750 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 54 preschools in Kallang →
Primary schools in Kallang
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.