Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 4 Boon Keng Road) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 15 September 2025 (valid to about September 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 4 Boon Keng Road, #01-110, Singapore 330004 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6293 0279 |
| boonkeng@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0152 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 4 Boon Keng Road)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Star Learners @ Boon Keng Pte. Ltd. | 100 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Khalsa Kindergarten | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| Joyful Tots @ Bendemeer Pte Ltd | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Rainbow Cove @ Kallang CC Pte Ltd | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Twinklekidz @ Bendemeer Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Maplebear Smartcubs Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Whampoa Blk 106 | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| Leap Schoolhouse @ City Square Mall Pte Ltd | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mindchamps Preschool @ City Square Pte. Ltd | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 54 preschools in Kallang →
Primary schools in Kallang
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.