Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 18 April 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Annually | S$15 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$30 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$45 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$760 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,330 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,350 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,350 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,850 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,850 |
Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 3 Depot Close) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Little Footprints |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 January 2024 (valid to about January 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 3 Depot Close, #02-01, Singapore 109840 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6817 1393 |
| lfp_depot@babilou-family.sg | |
| Website | www.littlefootprints.edu.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8696 |
Preschools near Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 3 Depot Close)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| First Steps Preschool @ Depot Road | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Queenstown Blk 3 | 450 m | Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Appleland Playhouse Pte Ltd | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Arts Junior Montessori Llp | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 92 Telok Blangah Street 31) | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| Mulberry Learning Centre Alexandra Pte Ltd | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Olive Tree (Bethesda Depot Walk) | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Awwa Ltd. | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Maple Bear Playhouse Pte. Ltd. | 900 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 52 Lengkok Bahru) | 950 m | Full or not reported |
See all 64 preschools in Bukit Merah →
Primary schools in Bukit Merah
- Alexandra Primary School
- Blangah Rise Primary School
- Cantonment Primary School
- CHIJ (Kellock)
- Gan Eng Seng Primary School
- Radin Mas Primary School
- Zhangde Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.