Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Once | S$40 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$45 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$125 |
| Deposit (Class B) - All | Once | S$806.6 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,220.8 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,220.8 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,220.8 |
| Deposit (Class A) - All | Once | S$1,417 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,885.7 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,885.7 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,885.7 |
Mlc (Bedok Reservoir) Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Mlc |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 February 2025 (valid to about February 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 718 Bedok Reservoir Road, #01-4572, Singapore 470718 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6446 3393 |
| admin718@mylittlecampus.com.sg | |
| Website | mylittlecampus.com.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8375 |
Preschools near Mlc (Bedok Reservoir) Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 713 | 350 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Childcare & Development Centre Pte Ltd | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| 7oaks Preschool - Bedok Reservoir | 400 m | Playgroup |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Kaki Bukit Blk 525 | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunflower Preschool Pte. Ltd. | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kidz Kulture Schoolhouse Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 743 Bedok Reservoir Road) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Kaki Bukit Blk 519 | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Learners Childcare Ltd | 750 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 620 | 950 m | Full or not reported |
See all 119 preschools in Bedok →
Primary schools in Bedok
- Bedok Green Primary School
- CHIJ (Katong) Primary
- Damai Primary School
- Fengshan Primary School
- Opera Estate Primary School
- Red Swastika School
- St. Anthony's Canossian Primary School
- St. Stephen's School
- Telok Kurau Primary School
- Temasek Primary School
- Yu Neng Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.