Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 15 September 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$10 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$30 |
| Infant care items (diapers, nappy rash cream, milk bottle, milk powder, cot beddings) Optional | Once | S$16 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$70 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$100 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$680 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$734.4 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$734.4 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,090 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,177.2 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,177.2 |
7oaks Preschool - Bedok Reservoir at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | 7oaks |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Malay |
| Food | Halal Food With Beef (with Certification from MUIS) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 11 November 2023 (valid to about November 2026) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 709 Bedok Reservoir Road, #01-3854, Singapore 470709 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6243 3468 |
| brc@7oaks.sg | |
| Website | www.7oaks.sg |
| ECDA centre code | RC1742 |
Preschools near 7oaks Preschool - Bedok Reservoir
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 713 | 100 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool Pte. Ltd. | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kidz Kulture Schoolhouse Pte. Ltd. | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 743 Bedok Reservoir Road) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mlc (Bedok Reservoir) Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 620 | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunflower Childcare & Development Centre Pte Ltd | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Kaki Bukit Blk 525 | 750 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Kaki Bukit Blk 519 | 800 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4kidz Preschool (Ping Yi Greens) | 850 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 119 preschools in Bedok →
Primary schools in Bedok
- Bedok Green Primary School
- CHIJ (Katong) Primary
- Damai Primary School
- Fengshan Primary School
- Opera Estate Primary School
- Red Swastika School
- St. Anthony's Canossian Primary School
- St. Stephen's School
- Telok Kurau Primary School
- Temasek Primary School
- Yu Neng Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.