Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 20 May 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 291A Bukit Batok Street 24) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 November 2025 (valid to about November 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 291A Bukit Batok Street 24, #01-57, Singapore 650291 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/bb2-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0494 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 291A Bukit Batok Street 24)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bukit Batok East Blk 293 | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| Carpe Diem Ace Learners Pte. Ltd. | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Bukit Batok Pte Ltd | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Prince Siddhattha Child Care Centre | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Iman Childcare (Bukit Batok) Pte Ltd | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| Bucket House Preschool@Bukit Batok | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 260 Bukit Batok East Avenue 4) | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| HATCH Preschools @ Bukit Batok 225 | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 211 Bukit Batok Street 21) | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 247 Bukit Batok East Avenue 5) | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 64 preschools in Bukit Batok →
Primary schools in Bukit Batok
- Bukit View Primary School
- Dazhong Primary School
- Keming Primary School
- Lianhua Primary School
- Princess Elizabeth Primary School
- St. Anthony's Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.