Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 654 Senja Road) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 November 2024 (valid to about November 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 654 Senja Road, #01-254, Singapore 670654 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/sjc-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0519 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 654 Senja Road)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Star Learners @ Bukit Panjang Pte Ltd | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Zhenghua Blk 528 | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Amazing Star Montessori House (Greenridge) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Zhenghua Blk 620 | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Zhenghua Blk 550B | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Footprints Preschool Asia Pte. Ltd. (Blk 631 Senja Road) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| HATCH by TOUCH Preschools @ Zhenghua 510 | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 636C Senja Road) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Asia Pte. Ltd. (Blk 546A Segar Road) | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Bukit Panjang | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 49 preschools in Bukit Panjang →
Primary schools in Bukit Panjang
- Beacon Primary School
- Bukit Panjang Primary School
- CHIJ Our Lady Queen of Peace
- Greenridge Primary School
- West Spring Primary School
- West View Primary School
- Zhenghua Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.