Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 14 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 463 Bukit Batok Street 41) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 25 December 2025 (valid to about December 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 463 Bukit Batok Street 41, #01-01, Singapore 650463 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6988 4513 |
| bbwestplains1@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0189 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 463 Bukit Batok Street 41)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Wisdom Star Preschool @ Le Quest Pte Ltd | 100 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 438 Bukit Batok West Avenue 8) | 200 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ West Rock Pte Ltd | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bukit Batok Blk 447 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ West Terra Pte Ltd | 550 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Hong Kah North Blk 419 | 750 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Hong Kah North Blk 319 | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem Childcare Pte. Ltd. | 750 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 64 preschools in Bukit Batok →
Primary schools in Bukit Batok
- Bukit View Primary School
- Dazhong Primary School
- Keming Primary School
- Lianhua Primary School
- Princess Elizabeth Primary School
- St. Anthony's Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.