Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 2 September 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$10 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$90 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$650 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$899 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$899 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,290 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,499 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,599 |
Creativeland Childcare and Development Centre@admiralty Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Private Operators |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (from Non-Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 December 2024 (valid to about December 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 715 Woodlands Drive 70, #01-144, Singapore 730715 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6365 3877 |
| creativelandhq@gmail.com | |
| ECDA centre code | PT9310 |
Preschools near Creativeland Childcare and Development Centre@admiralty Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang West Blk 730 | 200 m | Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 725 Woodlands Avenue 6) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 676 Woodlands Drive 71) | 300 m | Nursery 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 678 Woodlands Avenue 6) | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 787B Woodlands Crescent) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang West Blk 789 | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| First Steps Preschool @ Admiralty | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodlands Blk 649 | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodlands Blk 677 | 400 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 742 Woodlands Circle) | 450 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 97 preschools in Woodlands →
Primary schools in Woodlands
- Admiralty Primary School
- Evergreen Primary School
- Fuchun Primary School
- Greenwood Primary School
- Innova Primary School
- Marsiling Primary School
- Qihua Primary School
- Riverside Primary School
- Si Ling Primary School
- Woodgrove Primary School
- Woodlands Primary School
- Woodlands Ring Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.