Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 17 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 725 Woodlands Avenue 6) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 24 February 2026 (valid to about February 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 725 Woodlands Avenue 6, #01-494, Singapore 730725 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6362 2913 |
| woodlandscircle@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0154 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 725 Woodlands Avenue 6)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 787B Woodlands Crescent) | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kinderland Preschool (Woodlands Mart) | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang West Blk 730 | 250 m | Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Creativeland Childcare and Development Centre@admiralty Pte Ltd | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ Woodlands Circle Pte. Ltd. | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Woodlands Drive | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 742 Woodlands Circle) | 350 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang West Blk 789 | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| First Steps Preschool @ Admiralty | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Treasures Childcare @ Wdls Circle Pte Ltd | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 97 preschools in Woodlands →
Primary schools in Woodlands
- Admiralty Primary School
- Evergreen Primary School
- Fuchun Primary School
- Greenwood Primary School
- Innova Primary School
- Marsiling Primary School
- Qihua Primary School
- Riverside Primary School
- Si Ling Primary School
- Woodgrove Primary School
- Woodlands Primary School
- Woodlands Ring Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.