Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 7 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$20 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$22 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$24 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$26 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$28 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$100 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,600 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,600 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,600 |
Genesis Child Care (Tp) Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Private Operators |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 24-month licence issued 15 November 2024 (valid to about November 2026) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 433 Tampines Street 43, #01-61, Singapore 520433 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9666 4141 |
| joseph@nurtureeducation.com | |
| Website | www.genesisgroup.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8882 |
Preschools near Genesis Child Care (Tp) Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Little Olive Tree (Blk 432 Tampines Street 41) | 50 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines North Blk 443 | 100 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Tampines East Pte. Ltd. | 250 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 428 Tampines Street 41) | 250 m | Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines North Blk 483 | 300 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Al-Nasry Preschool | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunshine Kids Learning Haven @Tampines Pte Ltd | 400 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Group Pte Ltd (Blk 460 Tampines Street 42) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem Young Minds Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sgm Murni | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.