Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 17 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 428 Tampines Street 41) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 15 September 2025 (valid to about September 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 428 Tampines Street 41, #01-459, Singapore 520428 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6781 0592 |
| tampinesnorth@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0151 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 428 Tampines Street 41)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Little Olive Tree (Blk 432 Tampines Street 41) | 200 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Genesis Child Care (Tp) Pte. Ltd. | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sgm Murni | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines North Blk 443 | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Tampines East Pte. Ltd. | 450 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines North Blk 483 | 500 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunshine Kids Learning Haven @Tampines Pte Ltd | 500 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Al-Nasry Preschool | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Star Learners @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem Young Minds Pte. Ltd. | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.