Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7.96 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$40.22 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$119.9 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$500 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$650 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,680 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,680 |
Learning Vision Sengkang General Hospital at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Learning Vision |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 2 May 2026 (valid to about May 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 1 Anchorvale Street, #04-21, Sengkang Community Hospital, Singapore 544835 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6282 4261 |
| lv_skh@learningvision.com | |
| Website | www.learningvision.com |
| ECDA centre code | PT9449 |
Preschools near Learning Vision Sengkang General Hospital
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My First Skool (Blk 332B Anchorvale Link) | 100 m | Playgroup, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 330A | 250 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang North Blk 262A | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 336B Anchorvale Crescent) | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Anchorvale | 350 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Agape Little Uni Sengkang | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 450 m | Infant care, Nursery 1 |
| Agape Little Uni Compassvale | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 260D Sengkang East Way) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang North Blk 290A | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.