Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 14 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 10 June 2026 (valid to about June 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 338 Anchorvale Crescent, #01-12, Multi Storey Car Park, Singapore 540338 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6282 7059 |
| anchorvaleparkview@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0173 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 336B Anchorvale Crescent) | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 3 Anchorvale Crescent) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 330A | 300 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Matilda Court) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Anchorvale | 400 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Learning Vision Sengkang General Hospital | 450 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| My First Skool (Blk 332B Anchorvale Link) | 500 m | Playgroup, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (The Verandah @ Matilda) | 550 m | Nursery 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol West Blk 222 | 550 m | Infant care |
| Star Learners @ North East Pte. Ltd. | 600 m | Full or not reported |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.