Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 July 2025. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Annually | No charge |
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$20 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$59 |
| Transport to or from centre, or both Optional | Monthly | S$270 |
| Infant care items (diapers, nappy rash cream, milk bottle, milk powder, cot beddings) Optional | Once | S$25 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$500 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,400 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,400 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,400 |
Mulberry Learning Centre Central Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Mulberry Learning |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Japanese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 11 June 2024 (valid to about June 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 1 Anthony Road, #02-06, Cairnhill Community Club, Singapore 229944 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9660 7031 |
| principal.cnh@mulberrylearning.com | |
| ECDA centre code | PT9267 |
Preschools near Mulberry Learning Centre Central Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Kiddiwinkie Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Blk 420 Clemenceau Avenue North) | 100 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Masterminds Montessori Kindergarten | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Far Eastern Kindergarten | 600 m | Nursery 1 |
| Kiddiwinkie Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Thong Teck Building) | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| House on the Hill Pte. Ltd. (Blk 2H Balmoral Crescent) | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Paddington Preschool Balmoral Private Limited | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Etonhouse Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 39 Newton Road) | 800 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| The Schoolhouse Buckley | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| Mindchamps Preschool @ Paragon Pte. Limited | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mfc Kindergarten (Blk 43 Newton Road) | 900 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 54 preschools in Central →
Primary schools in Central
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.