Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 9 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 208B Punggol Place) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 16 December 2024 (valid to about December 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 208B Punggol Place, #01-924, Singapore 822208 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9661 5989 |
| nurain@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/pc4-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0543 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 208B Punggol Place)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Small Wonder Preschool Punggol | 150 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 209A Punggol Place) | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Shooting Star Preschool @Punggol Pte. Ltd. | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol West Blk 271A | 300 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Punggol Field Pte. Ltd. | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 295A Compassvale Crescent) | 400 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 267A Punggol Field) | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Coast Blk 303A | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Waterway Point) | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cedan Kindergarten | 600 m | Full or not reported |
See all 88 preschools in Punggol →
Primary schools in Punggol
- Edgefield Primary School
- Greendale Primary School
- Horizon Primary School
- Mee Toh School
- Northshore Primary School
- Oasis Primary School
- Punggol Cove Primary School
- Punggol Green Primary School
- Punggol View Primary School
- Valour Primary School
- Waterway Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.