Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 31 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Multi Storey Car Park) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 March 2025 (valid to about March 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 120 Canberra Crescent, #03-01, Multi Storey Car Park, Singapore 750120 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/crc02-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0569 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Multi Storey Car Park)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang Central Blk 115B | 250 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (32) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Eastcrown @ Canberra) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang Central Blk 105 | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Bay 1, 2) | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Spring Buds Learning Campus Pte Ltd | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 101 Canberra Street) | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Blk 592C Montreal Link) | 700 m | Full or not reported |
| Edelweiss Preschool Sembawang Presbyterian Church | 800 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Greentree Montessori Children Cottage | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 58 preschools in Sembawang →
Primary schools in Sembawang
- Canberra Primary School
- Endeavour Primary School
- Northoaks Primary School
- Sembawang Primary School
- Wellington Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.