Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 21 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Limited | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (32) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 12 October 2025 (valid to about October 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 132 Canberra View, #03-31, 32, Singapore 750132 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6996 3171 |
| canberraeastlink@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0187 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (32)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My First Skool (Multi Storey Car Park) | 250 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang Central Blk 115B | 350 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Eastcrown @ Canberra) | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Bay 1, 2) | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| Greentree Montessori Children Cottage | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Edelweiss Preschool Sembawang Presbyterian Church | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sembawang Central Blk 105 | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kidz Meadow Childcare & Development Centre (Yishun) | 700 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Children's Cove Preschool @ Sembawang | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Sembawang Shopping Centre) | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 58 preschools in Sembawang →
Primary schools in Sembawang
- Canberra Primary School
- Endeavour Primary School
- Northoaks Primary School
- Sembawang Primary School
- Wellington Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.