Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 14 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 610 Tampines North Drive 1) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 7 May 2026 (valid to about May 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 610 Tampines North Drive 1, #02-01, Singapore 520610 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6802 1156 |
| tampinesgreenweave@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0192 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 610 Tampines North Drive 1)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 613 Tampines North Drive 1) | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Tampines Greenridges) | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Tampines North | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 713 | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Cavenur Kindergarten Pte Ltd | 700 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 524A Tampines Central 7) | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 800 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 725 | 850 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunshine Kids Care Centre @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 900 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 727 Tampines Street 71) | 950 m | Full or not reported |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.