Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 14 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Marsiling Greenview) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 2 January 2024 (valid to about January 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 183A Woodlands Street 13, #02-635, Marsiling Greenview, Singapore 731183 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6803 7893 |
| marsilinggreenview@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0175 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Marsiling Greenview)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| HATCH by TOUCH Preschools @Woodlands 171 | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Marsiling | 350 m | Infant care |
| Little Footprints Preschool | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Woodlands Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 375 Woodlands Avenue 1) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 302 | 550 m | Infant care |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Marsiling Blk 12 | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Active Learners Child Care Private Limited | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 339 | 700 m | Infant care |
| Little Shepherds' Schoolhouse@Church of St Anthony | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 97 preschools in Woodlands →
Primary schools in Woodlands
- Admiralty Primary School
- Evergreen Primary School
- Fuchun Primary School
- Greenwood Primary School
- Innova Primary School
- Marsiling Primary School
- Qihua Primary School
- Riverside Primary School
- Si Ling Primary School
- Woodgrove Primary School
- Woodlands Primary School
- Woodlands Ring Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.