Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 December 2024 (valid to about December 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 121 Edgedale Plains, #01-01, Multi Storey Car Park, Singapore 820121 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6386 3002 |
| punggoledge@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0167 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My First Skool (Multi Storey Car Park) | 300 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 107D Edgefield Plains) | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 153 Rivervale Crescent) | 300 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 126A Edgedale Plains) | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 173D Punggol Field) | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Punggol Field Walk Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Sgm Little Kidz @ Rivervale | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 174D | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Rivervale | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| My First Skool (Rivervale Delta) | 500 m | Full or not reported |
See all 88 preschools in Punggol →
Primary schools in Punggol
- Edgefield Primary School
- Greendale Primary School
- Horizon Primary School
- Mee Toh School
- Northshore Primary School
- Oasis Primary School
- Punggol Cove Primary School
- Punggol Green Primary School
- Punggol View Primary School
- Valour Primary School
- Waterway Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.