Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 22 June 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$2.8 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$20 |
| Photos/video taken of centre's children and events Optional | Annually | S$45 |
| Concerts Optional | Annually | S$68.8 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$156 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$50 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Once | S$50 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$720 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,274.95 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.64 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.43 |
Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 470c at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | PCF Sparkletots |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 2 January 2026 (valid to about January 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 470C Upper Serangoon Crescent, #01-352, Singapore 533470 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6341 6906 |
| kp.cc.470c@pcf.org.sg | |
| Website | www.pcf.org.sg/sparkletots |
| ECDA centre code | ST0143 |
Preschools near Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 470c
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Agape Little Uni Upper Serangoon | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 475C | 350 m | Nursery 1 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 476C Upper Serangoon View) | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Blk 116A Rivervale Drive) | 450 m | Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang East Blk 103 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Ang Mo Kio-Hougang Blk 452 | 500 m | Kindergarten 1 |
| My First Skool (Blk 101 Rivervale Walk) | 500 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cambridge@kingsford Waterbay Pte Ltd | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ Sengkang Pte. Ltd. | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 414 | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 78 preschools in Hougang →
Primary schools in Hougang
- CHIJ Our Lady of the Nativity
- Holy Innocents' Primary School
- Hougang Primary School
- Montfort Junior School
- Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School (Primary)
- Punggol Primary School
- Xinghua Primary School
- Xinmin Primary School
- Yio Chu Kang Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.