Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 3 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$2.8 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$20 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$50 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$720 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,274.95 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.64 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.43 |
Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 629 at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | PCF Sparkletots |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 9 June 2025 (valid to about June 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 629 Bedok Reservoir Road, #01-1643, Singapore 470629 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6449 2673 |
| en.cc.629@pcf.org.sg | |
| Website | www.pcf.org.sg/sparkletots |
| ECDA centre code | ST0134 |
Preschools near Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 629
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 134 | 300 m | Infant care |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 616 | 300 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 620 | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Playscapes@4pm | 350 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Eunos Blk 122 | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunlife Educare Pte Ltd | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem Kindercare Pte. Ltd. | 750 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Tenaga Pte Ltd | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunflower Preschool Pte. Ltd. | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| 7oaks Preschool - Bedok Reservoir | 900 m | Playgroup |
See all 119 preschools in Bedok →
Primary schools in Bedok
- Bedok Green Primary School
- CHIJ (Katong) Primary
- Damai Primary School
- Fengshan Primary School
- Opera Estate Primary School
- Red Swastika School
- St. Anthony's Canossian Primary School
- St. Stephen's School
- Telok Kurau Primary School
- Temasek Primary School
- Yu Neng Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.