Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$15 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$33.95 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Monthly | S$75.23 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$38.53 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$760 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,200 |
Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 175D Punggol Field) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bright Kids |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 26 September 2024 (valid to about September 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 175D Punggol Field, #01-531, Singapore 824175 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6875 6330 |
| 175principal@brightkids.sg | |
| Website | www.brightkids.com.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT7380 |
Preschools near Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 175D Punggol Field)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Sunshine Kids Care Centre Pte. Ltd. | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cedan Kindergarten | 200 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 183 Edgefield Plains) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 192 Punggol Central) | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 107D Edgefield Plains) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 174D | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Punggol Pte Ltd | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Coast Blk 105D | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Kids' Kingdom Child Development and Learning Centre | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Multi Storey Car Park) | 350 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 88 preschools in Punggol →
Primary schools in Punggol
- Edgefield Primary School
- Greendale Primary School
- Horizon Primary School
- Mee Toh School
- Northshore Primary School
- Oasis Primary School
- Punggol Cove Primary School
- Punggol Green Primary School
- Punggol View Primary School
- Valour Primary School
- Waterway Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.