Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 183 Edgefield Plains) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 17 January 2024 (valid to about January 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 183 Edgefield Plains, #B1-266, Singapore 820183 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/efc-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0507 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 183 Edgefield Plains)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 192 Punggol Central) | 100 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 174D | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 175D Punggol Field) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kids' Kingdom Child Development and Learning Centre | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 622C | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Ci AI Education Incubator | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 173D Punggol Field) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 107D Edgefield Plains) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cedan Kindergarten | 400 m | Full or not reported |
See all 88 preschools in Punggol →
Primary schools in Punggol
- Edgefield Primary School
- Greendale Primary School
- Horizon Primary School
- Mee Toh School
- Northshore Primary School
- Oasis Primary School
- Punggol Cove Primary School
- Punggol Green Primary School
- Punggol View Primary School
- Valour Primary School
- Waterway Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.