Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$15 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$33.95 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$38.53 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$650 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,290 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,320 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,320 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,000 |
Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 192 Punggol Central) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bright Kids |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 15 June 2024 (valid to about June 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 192 Punggol Central, #01-311, Singapore 820192 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6875 6332 |
| 192principal@brightkids.sg | |
| Website | www.brightkids.com.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT7540 |
Preschools near Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 192 Punggol Central)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My First Skool (Blk 183 Edgefield Plains) | 100 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Kids' Kingdom Child Development and Learning Centre | 150 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 622C | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Ci AI Education Incubator | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Bright Kids School House Pte Ltd (Blk 175D Punggol Field) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Punggol Shore Blk 174D | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Punggol Pte Ltd | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cedan Kindergarten | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Sunshine Kids Care Centre Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 88 preschools in Punggol →
Primary schools in Punggol
- Edgefield Primary School
- Greendale Primary School
- Horizon Primary School
- Mee Toh School
- Northshore Primary School
- Oasis Primary School
- Punggol Cove Primary School
- Punggol Green Primary School
- Punggol View Primary School
- Valour Primary School
- Waterway Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.