Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 7 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$10 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$825 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$825 |
| Deposit (Class A) - All | Once | S$1,300 |
Carpe Diem Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Blk 353 Anchorvale Lane) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Carpe Diem |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (from Non-Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 20 October 2025 (valid to about October 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 353 Anchorvale Lane, #02-02, Singapore 540353 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9859 3175 |
| sk@carpediem.com.sg | |
| Website | www.carpediem.com.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT9759 |
Preschools near Carpe Diem Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Blk 353 Anchorvale Lane)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 351 | 100 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Sengkang Methodist Preschool | 150 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ North East Pte. Ltd. | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| Small Wonder Preschool Anchorvale | 450 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 308C Anchorvale Road) | 450 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 314A Anchorvale Link) | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Kindergarten 2 |
| Agape Little Uni Sengkang | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Fernvale Riverwalk) | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 330A | 600 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 3 Anchorvale Crescent) | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.