Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 314A Anchorvale Link) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 18 June 2025 (valid to about June 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 314A Anchorvale Link, #01-147, Singapore 541314 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/av3-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0528 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 314A Anchorvale Link)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Little Greenhouse @ Anchorvale Pte Ltd | 150 m | Playgroup, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Agape Little Uni Sengkang | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 308C Anchorvale Road) | 300 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sengkang Methodist Preschool | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 351 | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 302B Anchorvale Link) | 400 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 201A Compassvale Drive) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem Schoolhouse Pte Ltd (Blk 353 Anchorvale Lane) | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 303a | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Small Wonder Preschool Anchorvale | 500 m | Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.