Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 6 September 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$15 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$50 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$63 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$680 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,200 |
Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 201A Compassvale Drive) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Little Footprints |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (from Non-Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 July 2026 (valid to about July 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 201A Compassvale Drive, #1-515, Singapore 541201 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6817 1393 |
| lfp_sengkang201@babilou-family.sg | |
| Website | www.littlefootprints.edu.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT9159 |
Preschools near Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 201A Compassvale Drive)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 200 m | Full or not reported |
| My First Skool (Blk 302B Anchorvale Link) | 250 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang West Blk 303a | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Anchorvale Pte Ltd | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang Central Blk 270 | 350 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 203D Compassvale Road) | 350 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 281B Sengkang East Avenue) | 400 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 314A Anchorvale Link) | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Kindergarten 2 |
| Agape Little Uni Sengkang | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 20 Sengkang Square) | 500 m | Infant care |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.