Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 9 June 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$4.5 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$640 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.75 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 20 Sengkang Square) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | E-Bridge Pre-School |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 31 December 2024 (valid to about December 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 20 Sengkang Square, Singapore 544709 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6290 9590 |
| 20sengkang@e-bridge.edu.sg | |
| Website | info.e-bridge.edu.sg/registration-of-interest |
| ECDA centre code | EB0018 |
Preschools near E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 20 Sengkang Square)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| Grace Child Development Centre | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 203D Compassvale Road) | 400 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang North Blk 206A | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 205A Compassvale Lane) | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 260D Sengkang East Way) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 201A Compassvale Drive) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang North Blk 231 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Kiddie Explorers Preschool | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Leeds Montessori | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.