Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 203D Compassvale Road) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 June 2024 (valid to about June 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 203D Compassvale Road, #01-59, Singapore 544203 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/cv3-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0477 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 203D Compassvale Road)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang North Blk 206A | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang Central Blk 270 | 150 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 205A Compassvale Lane) | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 269 Compassvale Link) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Multi Storey Car Park) | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 201A Compassvale Drive) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 20 Sengkang Square) | 400 m | Infant care |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 281B Sengkang East Avenue) | 450 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Sengkang Central Blk 208 | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 275A Compassvale Link) | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.