Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 10 February 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$15 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$25 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$760 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,000 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,000 |
Carpe Diem Springs Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Carpe Diem |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (from Non-Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 November 2025 (valid to about November 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 108 Spottiswoode Park Road, Spottiswoode Park, Singapore 080108 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6225 6700 |
| xiubin@carpediem.com.sg | |
| Website | www.carpediem.com.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8799 |
Preschools near Carpe Diem Springs Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru Blk 1E | 700 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mulberry Learning Centre@tanjong Pagar Pte. Ltd | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ Tanjong Pagar Pte. Ltd. | 750 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 2 Tanjong Pagar Plaza) | 800 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Superland Pre-School (100 Am) | 850 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Group Pte Ltd (Bukit Purmei Ville) | 950 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru Blk 130 | 1.0 km | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Star Learners @ Bukit Merah Pte. Ltd. | 1.0 km | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 137 Jalan Bukit Merah) | 1.1 km | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1 |
| The Little Skool-House International Pte Ltd (Outram Community Hospital) | 1.1 km | Full or not reported |
See all 54 preschools in Central →
Primary schools in Central
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.