Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 26 January 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$12 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$30 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$153.6 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$650 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$861 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$861 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,290 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,376 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,376 |
Harmoni Preskool @ Yishun Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Private Operators |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 21 March 2026 (valid to about March 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 676 Yishun Ring Road, #01-01, Multi Storey Car Park, Singapore 760676 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6719 7933 |
| adm.greenlandyishun@gmail.com | |
| Website | www.greenlandchildcare.com/contact |
| ECDA centre code | PT9444 |
Preschools near Harmoni Preskool @ Yishun Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 662 Yishun Avenue 4) | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 675 Yishun Avenue 4) | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Central Blk 671 | 250 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Nurturestars Pte. Ltd. (Blk 60 Yishun Avenue 4) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 446 | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Multi Storey Car Park) | 450 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Yishun Palm Breeze) | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Central Blk 646 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 61 Yishun Avenue 11) | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| The Little Skool-House International Pte Ltd (Yishun Community Hospital) | 500 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 91 preschools in Yishun →
Primary schools in Yishun
- Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School
- Chongfu School
- Huamin Primary School
- Jiemin Primary School
- Naval Base Primary School
- North View Primary School
- Northland Primary School
- Peiying Primary School
- Xishan Primary School
- Yishun Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.