Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Once | S$4.91 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$33.3 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$640 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.75 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Multi Storey Car Park) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | E-Bridge Pre-School |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 March 2025 (valid to about March 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 504 Yishun Street 51, #01-05, Multi Storey Car Park, Singapore 760504 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6555 9276 |
| 504yishun@e-bridge.edu.sg | |
| Website | www.e-bridge.edu.sg |
| ECDA centre code | EB0004 |
Preschools near E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Multi Storey Car Park)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 675 Yishun Avenue 4) | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Sunflower Preschool @ Yishun Pte Ltd | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Central Blk 671 | 350 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Yishun Palm Breeze) | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Harmoni Preskool @ Yishun Pte Ltd | 450 m | Infant care |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 662 Yishun Avenue 4) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 446 | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Multi Storey Car Park) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 430A Yishun Avenue 11) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 423 Yishun Avenue 11) | 650 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 91 preschools in Yishun →
Primary schools in Yishun
- Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School
- Chongfu School
- Huamin Primary School
- Jiemin Primary School
- Naval Base Primary School
- North View Primary School
- Northland Primary School
- Peiying Primary School
- Xishan Primary School
- Yishun Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.