Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 4 June 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,188 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,104 |
My First Skool (Blk 423 Yishun Avenue 11) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | My First Skool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 July 2024 (valid to about July 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 423 Yishun Avenue 11, #01-550, Singapore 760423 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6634 9989 |
| info@myfirstskool.com | |
| Website | www.myfirstskool.com/yc4-lifesg |
| ECDA centre code | NT0540 |
Preschools near My First Skool (Blk 423 Yishun Avenue 11)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 430A Yishun Avenue 11) | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Olive Tree (Blk 411 Yishun Ring Road) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 446 | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 61 Yishun Avenue 11) | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 408 | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon East Blk 357 | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 675 Yishun Avenue 4) | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte. Ltd. (Multi Storey Car Park) | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 461 | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 388 Yishun Ring Road) | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 91 preschools in Yishun →
Primary schools in Yishun
- Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School
- Chongfu School
- Huamin Primary School
- Jiemin Primary School
- Naval Base Primary School
- North View Primary School
- Northland Primary School
- Peiying Primary School
- Xishan Primary School
- Yishun Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.