Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$6.6 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$35 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$70.8 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$750 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,330 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,500 |
Learning Vision Nanyang Polytechnic at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | E-Bridge Pre-School |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 January 2025 (valid to about January 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 180 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8, Singapore 569830 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9669 4809 |
| josephinesoh@learningvision.com | |
| Website | www.learningvision.com |
| ECDA centre code | WP0330 |
Preschools near Learning Vision Nanyang Polytechnic
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Brighton Montessori Ang Mo Kio (Yio Chu Kang Community Club) | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mindchamps Preschool @ Yio Chu Kang Pte. Ltd. | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Cheng San Blk 502 | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Star Learners @ Yio Chu Kang Pte. Ltd. | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Baby Elk Infant Care Pte Ltd | 800 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Yio Chu Kang Blk 644 | 800 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Cheng San Blk 533 | 900 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Learning Vision TechPoint (Ang Mo Kio) | 950 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Learning Kidz Educentre Pte. Ltd. | 950 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Carpe Diem @ ITE Pte. Ltd. | 950 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 62 preschools in Ang Mo Kio →
Primary schools in Ang Mo Kio
- Anderson Primary School
- Ang Mo Kio Primary School
- CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls' School
- Jing Shan Primary School
- Mayflower Primary School
- Teck Ghee Primary School
- Townsville Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.