Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$6.6 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$35 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Once | S$36.9 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$720 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,450 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,450 |
Learning Vision Vista Point (Woodlands) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Learning Vision |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 26 March 2024 (valid to about March 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 548 Woodlands Drive 44, #02-20, Vista Point, Singapore 730548 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6365 5055 |
| sitifaridahdolmat@learningvision.com | |
| Website | www.learningvision.com |
| ECDA centre code | PT4770 |
Preschools near Learning Vision Vista Point (Woodlands)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Admiralty Blk 585 | 250 m | Infant care |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 501 | 300 m | Infant care |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 571B | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| New Life Community Services (Blk 580 Woodlands Drive 16) | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte. Ltd. (Blk 551 Woodlands Drive 44) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 573 Woodlands Drive 16) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 899B | 600 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Woodgrove Blk 894d | 650 m | Infant care |
| Global Child Development Centre | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sweetlands Childcare Woodlands 896b Pte. Ltd. | 700 m | Full or not reported |
See all 97 preschools in Woodlands →
Primary schools in Woodlands
- Admiralty Primary School
- Evergreen Primary School
- Fuchun Primary School
- Greenwood Primary School
- Innova Primary School
- Marsiling Primary School
- Qihua Primary School
- Riverside Primary School
- Si Ling Primary School
- Woodgrove Primary School
- Woodlands Primary School
- Woodlands Ring Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.