Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 13 May 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$4.5 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$680 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.75 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 573 Woodlands Drive 16) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | E-Bridge Pre-School |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese, Malay and Tamil |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 14 May 2026 (valid to about May 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 573 Woodlands Drive 16, #03-01, Singapore 730573 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6904 8612 |
| 573woodlands@e-bridge.edu.sg | |
| Website | info.e-bridge.edu.sg/registration-of-interest |
| ECDA centre code | EB0015 |
Preschools near E-Bridge Pre-School Pte Ltd (Blk 573 Woodlands Drive 16)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| New Life Community Services (Blk 580 Woodlands Drive 16) | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Global Child Development Centre | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Admiralty Blk 585 | 400 m | Infant care |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte. Ltd. (Blk 551 Woodlands Drive 44) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 628A Woodlands Ring Road) | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Learning Vision Vista Point (Woodlands) | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Wat Patthar Educare Centre | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Sweetlands Childcare Woodlands 608 Pte. Ltd. | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| Carpe Diem Little Green House Pte. Ltd. | 600 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Huda Childcare (Woodlands11) Pte. Ltd. | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 97 preschools in Woodlands →
Primary schools in Woodlands
- Admiralty Primary School
- Evergreen Primary School
- Fuchun Primary School
- Greenwood Primary School
- Innova Primary School
- Marsiling Primary School
- Qihua Primary School
- Riverside Primary School
- Si Ling Primary School
- Woodgrove Primary School
- Woodlands Primary School
- Woodlands Ring Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.