Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 29 September 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$12 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$50 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$720 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,200 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,200 |
Little Footprints Schoolhouse (Yishun) Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Little Footprints |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | Yes |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 27 September 2025 (valid to about September 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 701A Yishun Avenue 5, #02-04, Singapore 761701 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9642 9560 |
| lfp_yishun701a@babilou-family.sg | |
| Website | www.littlefootprints.edu.sg |
| ECDA centre code | PT8414 |
Preschools near Little Footprints Schoolhouse (Yishun) Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Tzu Chi Great Love Preschool (Yishun) | 100 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Chong Pang Blk 107 | 250 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Chong Pang Blk 142 | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cherry Kidz Montessori Childcare Llp | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Maplebear Little Lighthouse Pte Ltd | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Chong Pang Blk 115b | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| First Step Montessori House Pte. Ltd. | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| Small Wonder Preschool Yishun (Street 71) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Central Blk 723 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Central Blk 737 | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
See all 91 preschools in Yishun →
Primary schools in Yishun
- Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School
- Chongfu School
- Huamin Primary School
- Jiemin Primary School
- Naval Base Primary School
- North View Primary School
- Northland Primary School
- Peiying Primary School
- Xishan Primary School
- Yishun Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.