Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 29 May 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$12 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$69 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$140 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$300 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,880 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,880 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,880 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,250 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,250 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,250 |
Little Paddington Preschool Serangoon Pte. Ltd. at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Little Paddington |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | 07:00–14:00 |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (from Non-Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 1 September 2024 (valid to about September 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 4 Jalan Tani, Singapore 548542 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9452 5622 |
| fatrah.fauzi@littlepaddington.com | |
| Website | www.littlepaddington.com |
| ECDA centre code | PT9182 |
Preschools near Little Paddington Preschool Serangoon Pte. Ltd.
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| My First Skool (Blk 706 Hougang Avenue 2) | 400 m | Nursery 2 |
| HATCH by TOUCH Preschools @Hougang 606 | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mulberry Learning Centre @ Kovan Pte Ltd | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 677 Hougang Avenue 8) | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Paya Lebar Blk 23 | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 373 Hougang St 31) | 700 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Blk 508 | 700 m | Infant care, Nursery 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Ang Mo Kio-Hougang Blk 632 | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Junior Champs @ Kovan Pte. Ltd. | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Catholic Kindergarten | 750 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.