Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 11 February 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Limited | Limited | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$20 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$59 |
| Infant care items (diapers, nappy rash cream, milk bottle, milk powder, cot beddings) Optional | Once | S$25 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$500 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,000 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,400 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$2,400 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,400 |
Mulberry Learning Centre @ Kovan Pte Ltd at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Mulberry Learning |
| SPARK certified | No |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | No |
| ECDA licence | 24-month licence issued 1 October 2025 (valid to about October 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 38 Poh Huat Crescent, Poh Huat Garden, Singapore 546871 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 9183 6072 |
| principal.kv@mulberrylearning.com | |
| Website | www.mulberrylearning.com |
| ECDA centre code | PT8456 |
Preschools near Mulberry Learning Centre @ Kovan Pte Ltd
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Ang Mo Kio-Hougang Blk 632 | 200 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 677 Hougang Avenue 8) | 500 m | Full or not reported |
| Al-Istiqamah Mosque Kindergarten | 550 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Paddington Preschool Serangoon Pte. Ltd. | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| HATCH by TOUCH Preschools @Hougang 606 | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 140 Serangoon North Ave 2) | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Brighton Montessori Kovan | 650 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 667 Hougang Ave 4) | 650 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Serangoon Blk 141 | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Seletar-Serangoon Blk 937 | 700 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 110 preschools in Seng Kang →
Primary schools in Seng Kang
- Anchor Green Primary School
- Compassvale Primary School
- Fern Green Primary School
- Fernvale Primary School
- Nan Chiau Primary School
- North Spring Primary School
- North Vista Primary School
- Palm View Primary School
- Rivervale Primary School
- Seng Kang Primary School
- Sengkang Green Primary School
- Springdale Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.