Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 106B Bidadari Park Drive) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 15 December 2024 (valid to about December 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 106B Bidadari Park Drive, #01-68, Singapore 342106 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6208 4513 |
| bidadarialkaffvista@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0184 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 106B Bidadari Park Drive)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 105 Potong Pasir Ave 1) | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| Artemis Preskool @ Woodleigh | 350 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 48 Wan Tho Avenue) | 350 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte. Ltd. (Sennett Estate) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Macpherson Sheng Hong Childcare Centre | 500 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Rainbow Cove @ Butterfly Pte. Ltd. | 500 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My First Skool (Blk 134 Potong Pasir Avenue 3) | 550 m | Full or not reported |
| Nest Preschool Bidadari Pte Ltd | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Potong Pasir Blk 143 | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| The Starry Way Preschool | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 73 preschools in Toa Payoh →
Primary schools in Toa Payoh
- Cedar Primary School
- CHIJ Primary (Toa Payoh)
- First Toa Payoh Primary School
- Kheng Cheng School
- Maris Stella High School
- Marymount Convent School
- Pei Chun Public School
- St Andrew's School (Junior)
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.