Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Annually | S$40 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Annually | S$140 |
| Enrichment/optional programmes Optional | Annually | S$1,680 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$610 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$835 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,235 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,710 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.5 |
My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 478 Yishun Street 42) at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | MY World Preschool |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 29 January 2026 (valid to about January 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 478 Yishun Street 42, #01-01, Singapore 760478 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6929 4709 |
| yishunvalleyspring@myworld.org.sg | |
| Website | www.myworld.org.sg |
| ECDA centre code | YM0190 |
Preschools near My World Preschool Ltd (Blk 478 Yishun Street 42)
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 461 | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte Ltd (Blk 388 Yishun Ring Road) | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon Link Blk 408 | 450 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Footprints Preschool Pte. Ltd. (Blk 366 Yishun Ring Road) | 550 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Olive Tree (Blk 411 Yishun Ring Road) | 550 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon East Blk 333D | 600 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon East Blk 367 | 600 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Nee Soon East Blk 357 | 650 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1 |
| My First Skool (Blk 423 Yishun Avenue 11) | 800 m | Infant care, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Skool4Kidz Preschool (Blk 61 Yishun Avenue 11) | 800 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 91 preschools in Yishun →
Primary schools in Yishun
- Ahmad Ibrahim Primary School
- Chongfu School
- Huamin Primary School
- Jiemin Primary School
- Naval Base Primary School
- North View Primary School
- Northland Primary School
- Peiying Primary School
- Xishan Primary School
- Yishun Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.