Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 6 August 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$2.8 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$20 |
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Biannually | S$30 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$50 |
| Photos/video taken of centre's children and events Optional | Once | S$50 |
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Once | S$100 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$720 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$900 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,080 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,274.95 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.64 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.43 |
Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 858 at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | PCF Sparkletots |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 2 January 2026 (valid to about January 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 858 Tampines Avenue 5, #01-529, Singapore 520858 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6788 5737 |
| tc.cc.858@pcf.org.sg | |
| Website | www.pcf.org.sg/sparkletots |
| ECDA centre code | ST0142 |
Preschools near Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 858
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 856 | 150 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 855 Tampines Street 83) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Darul Ghufran Mosque Kindergarten | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 727 Tampines Street 71) | 300 m | Full or not reported |
| Little Greenhouse @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Artemis Preskool @ Tampines | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| ELFA Preschool @ Tampines | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 725 | 400 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 868A | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Sunshine Kids Care Centre @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 450 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2 |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.