Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 17 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Playgroup | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited | Limited |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$14.02 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$36.12 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Annually | S$152.66 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - All | Once | S$650 |
| Deposit (Class A) - All | Once | S$1,290 |
Artemis Preskool @ Tampines at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Artemis Preskool |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 18 February 2026 (valid to about February 2029) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 866A Tampines Street 83, #02-01, Tampines Central Community Complex, Singapore 521866 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 8881 5933 |
| tampines.artemis@gmail.com | |
| Website | artemispreskool.com/contact |
| ECDA centre code | PT9782 |
Preschools near Artemis Preskool @ Tampines
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| ELFA Preschool @ Tampines | 0 m | Full or not reported |
| Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 867a | 50 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 868A | 100 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 727 Tampines Street 71) | 150 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 725 | 200 m | Full or not reported |
| Foo Hai Aspiration Child Care Centre @ Tampines | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 855 Tampines Street 83) | 250 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Global Child Development Centre @ Tampines | 300 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 856 | 350 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Greenhouse @ Tampines Pte. Ltd. | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.