Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 17 July 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Full | Full | Full | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 1 | Full | Limited | Limited | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Nursery 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 1 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
| Kindergarten 2 | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full | Full |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Field trips and excursions outside the centre Optional | Biannually | S$30 |
| Photos/video taken of centre's children and events Optional | Once | S$45 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$53.5 |
| Year-end/Graduation ceremonies Optional | Once | S$80 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$702.71 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$878.32 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,054.02 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,274.95 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,593.64 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,912.43 |
Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 867a at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | PCF Sparkletots |
| Government scheme | Anchor Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:00–19:00 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Second languages | Chinese and Malay |
| Food | No Pork No Lard with No Beef (without Certification from MUIS but from Halal Sources) |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 29 January 2024 (valid to about January 2027) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 867A Tampines Street 83, #01-265, Singapore 521867 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6783 7868 |
| tc.cc.867a@pcf.org.sg | |
| Website | www.pcf.org.sg/sparkletots |
| ECDA centre code | ST0116 |
Preschools near Pcf Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 867a
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Artemis Preskool @ Tampines | 50 m | Full or not reported |
| ELFA Preschool @ Tampines | 50 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 868A | 100 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Foo Hai Aspiration Child Care Centre @ Tampines | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Little Seeds Preschool (Blk 727 Tampines Street 71) | 200 m | Full or not reported |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 725 | 250 m | Full or not reported |
| Global Child Development Centre @ Tampines | 250 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| My World Preschool Ltd. (Blk 855 Tampines Street 83) | 300 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| PCF Sparkletots Preschool @ Tampines Central Blk 856 | 400 m | Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Cavenur Early Learning Centre Pte Ltd | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
See all 116 preschools in Tampines →
Primary schools in Tampines
- Angsana Primary School
- Changkat Primary School
- Chongzheng Primary School
- East Spring Primary School
- Gongshang Primary School
- Junyuan Primary School
- Poi Ching School
- St. Hilda's Primary School
- Tampines North Primary School
- Tampines Primary School
- Yumin Primary School
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.