Vacancies
As reported to ECDA, last updated 16 October 2026. “Limited” means only a few places are left.
| Level | This month | Next month | In 2 months | In 3 months | In 4 months | In 5 months | In 6 months |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infant care | Available | Available | Available | Limited | Available | Available | Available |
| Playgroup | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Nursery 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 1 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
| Kindergarten 2 | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available | Available |
Registration fee, deposits and other charges
One-off and incidental charges reported to ECDA. Monthly school fees are not included here; ask the centre for its current fees and subsidies. Compare with typical charges in Singapore →
| Charge | How often | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance Optional | Annually | S$7.3 |
| Uniforms/PE Attire Optional | Annually | S$33.9 |
| Online parent communication tools and system Optional | Monthly | S$10 |
| Mattress/mattress covers/stack cots Optional | Once | S$80 |
| Registration fee | Once | S$120 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$680 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean Citizen | Once | S$1,290 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Foreigners | Once | S$1,575 |
| Deposit (Class B) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$1,575 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Foreigners | Once | S$2,300 |
| Deposit (Class A) - Singaporean PR | Once | S$2,300 |
Agape Little Uni Cecil at a glance
| Type | Childcare centre |
|---|---|
| Operator | Agape Little Uni |
| Government scheme | Partner Operator |
| SPARK certified | Yes — see all |
| Weekday hours | 07:30–19:30 |
| Saturday hours | Closed / not reported |
| Transport provided | No |
| GST-registered | Yes (fees include GST) |
| ECDA licence | 36-month licence issued 27 August 2025 (valid to about August 2028) — ECDA grants longer licences, up to 36 months, to centres with a good record of meeting regulations. |
Address and contact
| Address | 101 Cecil Street, #01-01, Tong Eng Building, Singapore 069533 · View on our map · Directions |
|---|---|
| Phone | 6223 8081 |
| cecil@agapelittleuni.com | |
| ECDA centre code | PT8691 |
Preschools near Agape Little Uni Cecil
| Preschool | Distance | Vacancies this month |
|---|---|---|
| Genius Hive Pre-School Pte. Ltd. | 50 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Mindchamps Chinese Preschool @ Cecil St Pte Ltd | 50 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Quality Centres (Pte. Ltd.) | 150 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Josiah Montessori | 200 m | Full or not reported |
| Da Little Preschool at Cecil Private Limited | 200 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| Changemakers Academy Explorer (One Marina Boulevard) | 350 m | Full or not reported |
| Mulberry Learning Centre @ OUE Pte Ltd | 400 m | Infant care, Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1 |
| Mindchamps Preschool@one Raffles Place Pte.ltd | 400 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| The Little Skool-House International Pte Ltd (Ocbc Centre) | 450 m | Playgroup, Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
| LeClare @ Shenton Pte. Ltd. | 550 m | Nursery 1, Nursery 2, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2 |
See all 54 preschools in Central →
Primary schools in Central
Source: Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA). Contains information from the “Listing of Centres”, “Incidental Charges” and “Licence History” datasets accessed in October 2026 from data.gov.sg, made available under the terms of the Singapore Open Data Licence version 1.0. Vacancies change quickly and are as reported by each centre; always check with the centre or on LifeSG before applying.